من نحن
مقدمة

تُعد شركة Leisure Auto Security Equipments Ltd ، التي تم تأسيسها في عام 2009 ، مصنعًا متخصصًا في منتجات سلامة السيارات ، وخاصة نظام إنذار إرهاق السائق. يُعد إنذار تعب السائقين للمنتجات الجديدة ثمرة لل...

QC QC الشخصي

اعتمد جهاز إنذار إرهاق السائق أكثر كاميرا الأشعة تحت الحمراء عدم اتصالًا تطوراً لالتقاط جفن الإنسان وحالة شبكية العين (بشكل عام ، قبل الدخول إلى حالة القيادة المبعثرة ، كانت شبكية العين البشرية أقل وأ...

اتّصل بنا

عنوان : Rm605 ، # 350-7 ، Xingangzhong RD. ، Haizhu District، قوانغتشو، الصين

وقت العمل: 8:00-20:00 (بتوقيت بكين)

هاتف العمل : 86-020-8556-7251(وقت العمل) 86-020-8556-7251(غير وقت العمل)

الفاكس : 86-020-8556-7251

البريد الإلكتروني : sales@leisureautosafety.com

عرض المزيد >>

Guangzhou Leisure Auto Safety Technology Co., Ltd.

تاريخ

تُعد شركة Leisure Auto Security Equipments Ltd ، التي تم تأسيسها في عام 2009 ، مصنعًا متخصصًا في منتجات سلامة السيارات ، وخاصة نظام إنذار إرهاق السائق. يُعد إنذار تعب السائقين للمنتجات الجديدة ثمرة للبحث والتط...

1

الخدمات

قبل البيع 1. كل استفسار مهم بالنسبة لنا. وسيتم رد أي استفسارات خلال 24 ساعة خلال يوم العمل. 2. للاستفسار العاجل ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا أو إضافة خدمتنا Wechat أو whatsapp أو الاتصال + 86-15918547028 ...

لدينا فريق

فريقنا يُعد إنذار تعب السائق من المنتجات الجديدة ثمرة للبحث والتطوير لمدة 8 سنوات ، وهو يختلف عن أي نظام آخر في السوق ، فهو أفضل طريقة لمراقبة حالة السائق. ...

اتصل

عنوان: Rm605 ، # 350-7 ، Xingangzhong RD. ، Haizhu District، قوانغتشو، الصين

Who We Are
Introduction

Leisure Auto Security Equipments Ltd, established in 2009, is a factory dedicate in car safety products, especially driver fatigue alarm system. the new products driver fatigue alarm is a fruit of our ...

QC QC Profile

Driver fatigue alarm adopted the most advanced non-contact infrared camera to capture human eyelid and retina status,( in general, before entering drowsy driving status, human retina was less and less ...

Contact Us

Address : Rm605, #350-7, Xingangzhong RD. ,Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China

Worktime: 8:00-20:00 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-020-8556-7251(Working time) 86-020-8556-7251(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-020-8556-7251

Email : sales@leisureautosafety.com

View More >>

Guangzhou Leisure Auto Safety Technology Co., Ltd.

History

  Leisure Auto Security Equipments Ltd, established in 2009, is a factory dedicate in car safety products, especially driver fatigue alarm system. the new products driver fatigue alarm is a fruit of our 8 years' research and development, it is different from any other kind of system on the market, it is the best way to monitor the drive...

1

Services

  Pre-sale service   1. Each inquiry is important for us. Any inquiries will be replied within 24hours during working day. 2. For urgent inquiry, please send us email or add our service Wechat, whatsapp, or call +86-15918547028, we are always glad to help you. 3. OEM available: Customized logo or color box 4. 100% QA ins...

Our Team

Our team     the new products driver fatigue alarm is a fruit of our 8 years' research and development, it is different from any other kind of system on the market, it is the best way to monitor the driver's status....

Contact

Address: Rm605, #350-7, Xingangzhong RD. ,Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China